FEATURES
TINTIN WULIA

Zoom screening and Artist Talk with Tintin Wulia

Saturday, 14 November 2020

1 PM Jakarta | 4 PM Brisbane | 5 PM Melbourne

 

Join us by registering here:

Where did you hear about our event?

Thanks for registering!

We will send you the zoom link via email.